Facebook Twitter Google LinkedIn Pinterest Email

Banyan Certified Trainers at Locations Other Than the Banyan Hypnosis Center in Tustin, California

There are several highly qualified and experienced hypnosis and hypnotherapy trainers who are certified to teach our NGH Approved Banyan Hypnosis / Hypnotherapy Certification Course and our Week of Power Advanced Hypnosis / Hypnotherapy Certification Course. All of these courses contain training and certification in 5-PATH® and 7thPath Self-Hypnosis®.

These trainers have the title, Certified Professional Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy Instructor (CPHI). These professional instructors are trained and certified to teach our courses, and are in good standing. Please feel free to contact them for information about when they are offering courses.

Located In the USA (in alphabetical order by State)

California

Calvin D. Banyan

Banyan Hypnosis Center for Training & Services, Inc.
1431 Warner Ave. Suite E
Tustin, CA. 92780
Website: www.HypnosisCenter.com
Email: Maureen@hypnosiscenter.com
Phone: 714-258-8380 or 800-965-3390

Oregon

Laney Coulter

Loving Kindness Hypnosis
Portland, OR
Website: lovingkindnesshypnotherapy.com
Email: laney@lovingkindnesshypnotherapy.com Phone: 503-289-3614

Texas

Celeste B. Hackett

Dallas Hypnosis Career Training
Plano, Texas
Website: www.Dallashypnosiscareertraining.com
Email: CelesteHackett@gmail.com
Phone: 972-673-0110

Washington

Erika Flint

Cascade Hypnosis Center
Bellingham, WA
Website: CascadeHypnosisCenter.com and ErikaFlint.com
Email: erika@cascadehypnosiscenter.com
Phone: 360-392-8723

Located Outside of the USA (International)

DENMARK

Aabenraa

Tonny Læbel

Hypnose-Syd
Brunbjergvej 300
DK 6200 Aabenraa
Denmark
Website: www.hypnose-syd.dk
Email: kontakt@hypnose-syd.dk
Phone: +45 30 48 40 32

Brørup

Karen Westh Nielsen

West Hypnose & Hypnoterapi
Vejlevej 37
Brørup, JYLLAND
Denmark
Website: www.westh-hypnose.dk
Email: karen@westh-hypnose.dk Phone: +45 31951808

Copenhagen

Benny Vadmand

Vester voldgade 86,1
1552 Copenhagen V
Denmark
Website: www.new-you.dk
Email: Benny@new-you.dk
Phone: +45 29714190

LEBANON

Beirut

Jad Wehbe

Dakdouk Bldg, 4th Floor
Chehadei Street, Tabaris Squar
Beirut
Lebanon
Email: jad_w@hotmail.com Phone: +961 3710175

SINGAPORE

Fauziah Shah

Petra Hypnosis Training Centre Pte. Ltd.
51 Thomson Road,
#203-A Goldhill Centre,
Singapore 307638
Website: www.petrahypnosis.com
Email: Fauziahshah@gmail.com
Phone: (65) 62506166 (65) 91000432

Pete Tan

The Pathlight Centre
199B Thomson Road
Goldhill Centre
Singapore 307636
Website: pathlightcentre.com
Email: info@pathlightcentre.com
Phone: (65) 98564998